Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
You've been trapped!

Un blog qui décrypte la Mode, mieux que Vogue (ou peut être pas) !

SPARTAAAAA in your brand new shoes !

SPARTAAAAA in your brand new shoes !

Since last week I'm touched by the shoe syndrome ! After 4 pair of shoes I thought I was fine then it strikes again and today I want a brand new pair of shoes and a really precised one. I want a mix of sandal with lace up heels ancient Rome style ! I didn't only want proper gladiator sandals but a twisted pair, more original but don't wanna look like a dominant !

 

Let's just not pretend that it is the most sexy pair of shoes in the world!

 

I found some gorgeous ladies I thought I could share with you! Lace up sandals are universal, you can where them with a casual look (white tee with a high waist skinny jeans) or with a more sophisticated one (rusty midi-dress with a statement diamond necklace) it's all up to you !

Now check my selection below:

 

Free People

175,99€

 

Windsor Smith

119,99€

 

ASOS

54,99€

 

ASOS

60,99€

 

ASOS

47,99€

What's your pick girls ?

 

Remember that if you are a student you have 10% off your order on asos.fr !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article